powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
A ONE MONTH JOURNAL Sept-2004

And now, the journal dedicated to the child singlehandedly responsible for the world's diaper toxicity crisis: Mr. "Where else would you like me to put it?" -Isaiah

Today's Entry: Baby mill

2004-09-22 - 11:51 p.m.

I'm tired and droopy, I'm feeling definitely overworked, and now I find myself wallowing in whining. Five deliveries in one day, all logic dictates, should be enough for anyone.

Now, only one more rookie mom in labor to go, but she's hours from delivery, so I think I'll head on home and have them call me when she's progressing. My back is tired from leaning over to repair the damage junior did on the way out. I gotta remember to raise the bed. It's a good thing this job is such a kick, otherwise I'd be tempted to whine again.

Doug

MOST RECENT ENTRIES

- - 2009-02-12

Back in the saddle again - 2008-02-12

Jack makes out like a pirate - 2007-09-29

Cruise control - 2007-02-17

Mexico Orphanage trip - 2006-11-23

Conception<< - >>Birth

0 Comments

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!