powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
A ONE MONTH JOURNAL Sept-2004

And now, the journal dedicated to the child singlehandedly responsible for the world's diaper toxicity crisis: Mr. "Where else would you like me to put it?" -Isaiah

Today's Entry: Cruise control

2007-02-17 - 10:21 p.m.

We're back from our little cruise to the Mexican gulf coast. We set sail from Mobile, AL.

The kids had a blast on their first experience on the seas. We were fortunate to meet a family with kids of identical ages to ours as we were lining up to board. Thereafter, our families hung out together nearly the entire time.

I regret I haven't had the time or the inclination to do much with this diaryland. Our motivation has moved, but hopefully, she will still recognize this as the heartfelt recuerdo we hope and wish it to be.

MOST RECENT ENTRIES

- - 2009-02-12

Back in the saddle again - 2008-02-12

Jack makes out like a pirate - 2007-09-29

Cruise control - 2007-02-17

Mexico Orphanage trip - 2006-11-23

Conception<< - >>Birth

0 Comments

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!